56 Hostels in all regions.

show all
back next
Best Price Guarantee:
You will not find the beds cheaper anywhere else!

composition of the reviews:

Lueneburg

Salzquartier Lüneburg

    Welcome to Salzquartier – Lueneburgs first hostel! The former staff accommodation for the german railway, built in the 1920s, invites once again as an accommodation after years of usage as an office. The two floors probably offer a bit more comfort nowadays…

    learn more

    All prices plus city tax of 4% + VAT on the total price if you stay for private reasons. This tax does not apply when you stay for business reasons and have written proof.Bedding 4€ per person. Sleeping bags or own bedding are not allowed.

    Type of roomPrice
    8-bed dorm per 1 night per Person : 20,00  €
    minimum stay
    nights
    6-bed dorm per 1 night per Person : 22,00  €
    minimum stay
    nights
    6-bed family & friends (private) per 1 night per Person : 22,00  €
    minimum stay
    nights
    4-bed family & friends (private) per 1 night per Person : 24,00  €
    minimum stay
    nights
    Twin room (private) per 1 night per Person : 26,00  €
    minimum stay
    nights
    Twin room - usage as single room (private) per 1 night per Person : 36,00  €
    minimum stay
    nights
    Double room (private) per 1 night per Person : 26,00  €
    minimum stay
    nights
    Subtotal: 0 €
    We guarantee a secure data transmission
    with SSL encryption We guarantee a secure data transmission with SSL encryption
    Best Price Guarantee:
    You will not find the beds cheaper anywhere else!

    Hostel Details

    Salzquartier Lüneburg

    Come in, feel comfortable, enjoy Lueneburg in a relaxed way!

    Salzquartier hostel offers 34 beds in 9 rooms of various sizes. From the classical doubleroom to twin and family rooms to the typical dorm, there is something for every taste. Four rooms are equipped with their own wash-basin. Every floor has one bathroom for women and one for men. The showers can be locked and there is an extra space where you can hang your clothes and towels. There is one hairdryer in every ladies bathroom, which can of course be used by male guests as well. Handsoap is provided and there is leftover showergel and shampoo.

    The reception is located on the second floor as well as the spacious self-catering kitchen with adjacent dining and lounge area. Big windows offer a great view over the sometimes busy trainstation. Comfy armchairs invite you to put your feet up, enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and read a book from the bookshelf. There are boardgames and a 12-string guitar which is unfortunately untuned most of the time.

    On the third floor there is a tea kitchen with a fridge and some sitting accommodation. A small rooftop terrace invites you to sit outside in good weather and smokers will be pleased not having to go down to the front door for a cigarette.

    Although the tracks of Lueneburg West run behind the house and the street to and from the train station and central bus station is in front of it, the new soundproof windows offer good protection from the noise. Earplugs are still a good idea. On the other hand you are right at the hostel when you arrive by train and within walking distance from the town centre.

    Salzquartier
    Bahnhofstrasse 7
    21337Lüneburg

    phone:+49 4131 85 44 502

    Web: http://salzquartier.de

    Opening Hours:

    Monday to Friday 8-11:30 am and 4-8:30 pm

    Saturday 8-11:30 am and 4-7:30 pm

    Sunday 9 am -12 pm 

    Social Media Feeds

    Salzquartier Lüneburg

70 Hostels in allen Regionen.

alle anzeigen
Zurück Vor
Bestpreisgarantie:
Du findest das Bett nirgendwo günstiger als hier!

Zusammensetzung der Bewertungen:

Lüneburg

Salzquartier Lüneburg

    Willkommen im Salzquartier – Lüneburgs erstem Hostel! Die ehemalige Unterkunft für Bahnmitarbeiter, erbaut in den 1920ern, lädt nach jahrelanger Nutzung als Büro seit März 2016 erneut zum Übernachten ein. Auf den zwei Etagen gibt es heute aber vermutlich etwas mehr Komfort als damals…

    mehr erfahren

    Es sind derzeit keine Zimmer verfügbar.

    Hosteldetails

    Salzquartier Lüneburg

    Ankommen, wohlfühlen, entspannt Lüneburg genießen!

    Das Salzquartier verfügt über 34 Betten in 9 Zimmern unterschiedlicher Aufteilung. Vom klassischen Doppelzimmer, über Zweibett- und Familienzimmer bis hin zu den hosteltypischen Mehrbettzimmern gibt es etwas für jeden Geschmack. Vier der Zimmer haben ein eigenes Waschbecken. Pro Etage gibt es ein Gemeinschaftsbad für die Damen und eines für die Herren. Die Duschen sind abschließbar und man hat die Möglichkeit, seine Sachen und das Handtuch in einem abgetrennten Bereich aufzuhängen. Für die Damen gibt es pro Bad einen Fön, den selbstverständlich auch die Herren ausleihen können. Handseife ist vorhanden, Restmengen an Duschgel und Shampoo auch.

    In der zweiten Etage befindet sich neben der Rezeption die geräumige Selbstversorgerküche mit angrenzendem Aufenthaltsbereich zum Essen und Entspannen. Die große Fensterfront bietet einen tollen Blick auf den geschäftigen Lüneburger Bahnhof, gemütliche Sessel laden dazu ein, die Füße hochzulegen, um bei einer Tasse Tee oder Kaffee in einem Buch aus dem Bücherregal zu schmökern. Gesellschaftsspiele gibt es natürlich auch, und eine meist leider ungestimmte 12-seitige Gitarre.

    In der dritten Etage gibt es eine kleine Teeküche mit Kühlschrank und ein paar Sitzgelegenheiten. Eine kleine Dachterrasse bietet bei schönem Wetter Platz zum draußen sitzen, und die Raucher müssen nicht 3 Stockwerke nach unten laufen, um vor der Haustür zu rauchen.

    Obwohl hinter dem Hostel die Gleise von Lüneburg West verlaufen und davor die Straße zum Bahnhof und ZOB, bieten die Schallschutzfenster einen recht guten Schutz. Ohrstöpsel bieten sich trotzdem an. Dafür ist man aber sofort am Ziel, wenn man mit der Bahn anreist, und zu Fuß innerhalb von ein paar Minuten im Stadtzentrum.

    Salzquartier
    Bahnhofstrasse 7
    21337Lüneburg

    Tel.:+49 4131 85 44 502

    Web: http://salzquartier.de

    Öffnungszeiten:

    Montag bis Freitag 8 - 11:30 und 16 - 20:30 Uhr

    Samstag 8 - 11:30 und 16 - 19:30 Uhr

    Sonntag 9 - 12:00 Uhr

    Social Media Feeds

    Salzquartier Lüneburg

    • 19.06.2017 09:06

      19.06.2017 09:06

    • 16.06.2017 18:06

      16.06.2017 18:06

    • 13.06.2017 08:06

      13.06.2017 08:06

    • 27.05.2017 15:05

      27.05.2017 15:05

    • 27.05.2017 08:05

      27.05.2017 08:05

    • 27.05.2017 08:05

      27.05.2017 08:05

    • 27.05.2017 08:05

      27.05.2017 08:05

    • 23.05.2017 17:05

      23.05.2017 17:05

    • 23.05.2017 06:05

      23.05.2017 06:05

    • 20.05.2017 14:05

      20.05.2017 14:05

    • 20.05.2017 14:05

      20.05.2017 14:05

    • 20.05.2017 08:05

      20.05.2017 08:05

    • 16.05.2017 10:05

      16.05.2017 10:05

    • 14.05.2017 09:05

      14.05.2017 09:05

    • 22.04.2017 16:04

      22.04.2017 16:04

    • 13.04.2017 06:04

      13.04.2017 06:04